October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NANCYG_ON
  • July 31, 2019

our dog loved it, it does not look gross like some dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHELLEY_L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this, I’m sure she would highly recommended it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Bxfive121323
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tripoli, ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great High Quality product! German Shepherd loves

My German Shepherd loved it! He literally ate it in minutes. Usually with most wet food it gives off a really bad smell. However, this was not gross smelling. He absolutely loved the product and I can tell this will be a staple in our house going forward!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALLYSON_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog is very old and is a super picky eater. He absolutely loved this dog food and we've since purchased it quite a few times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ohmuhwerd

This smells like my childhood. Growing up in Baton Rouge, fresh fish markets were all over. This makes me feel a special connection when feeding the fur kids that many people just wouldn't get.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I plan on buying this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ASHLEY_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog devoured this food! It smelled great and we have one happy pooch! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Spoiledrtn
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Capon Bridge,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this

Good portion, healthy selection, easy to use and my dogs loved this food. It has all the nutrients my dogs need and didn’t upset their stomachs. I have bought more since receiving my sample and my dogs couldn’t be more excited about dinner time. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • jacky135
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, IA, United States

great features

It is good for pet so they don't get sickness of any kind of alerges

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHELLEY_S_PE
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs really liked this product but will not be purchasing it until I finish what we have at home. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Kila
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absoultly great!

This product is great i love how it has the easy pull tabs to just pop it open put it in the dog bowl and go. My beautiful Maggie scarfed it down so fast. She loved it. The only con. I can find about this dog food is the smell is not so pleasent. But other than that its an outstanding product and also very healthy for my pup. My favorite part is it has no corn.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALLISON_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs loved the product! They couldn't wait to try it again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?