October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • RavenW1967
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Perfect Match!

My cat, Boomer; can be a really picky eater. At five years old, I've had him on the only food he'd eat; for the last three years, until now. When I first opened the can, he was just curious. When I put it in his bowl, he was tentative and a little stubborn. Then he finally decided to try it. Boomer and I haven't looked back since! He loves the taste and I love the quality ingredients. A match made in Heaven!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JODIE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this and ate it up in seconds. She was a big fan of this flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Julia
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_P_AB
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Bought it again he loved it again. Will continue to purchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NancyH
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sweet Home, OR, United States

My cat loves anything Purina!

I've spent years trying various premium wet foods on my cat, and I've come to accept that what he really wants is anything with a Purina label on it. He normally refuses anything with vegetables, so I was a little worried about whether he would go for the spinach in this recipe, but he gulped down his usual serving size, begged for more, and immediately ate a whole second helping. We're both happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMMA_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loves this and gobbled it right up. Would buy again as she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • MelissaA
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the taste!

My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ShannaG
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cats LOVE It!

We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REMO_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

You’d honestly have to ask my cats. They ate it up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Tinker really enjoyed it, licked the bowl clean!
I add a can a week with his dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURA__L_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved this food. Will be getting more where I can find them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?