Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Chica165
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ChelleRevs
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    small and satisfying

    My cat loves to see me open a canned food container. It has an open pull top that makes it easy to not get any food on me. I am able to pour the food right in the cat dish. It is not messy and 1 can is enough for my cat to enjoy. He loves all the flavors, but it seems like the salmon food is his favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Indymom77
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoyed these

    My cat can be a little picky at times but she liked these! The pate texture was good and easy for her to eat. The can has just the right amount to satisfy her hunger. Great wet food choice. I will definitely buy this for my cat again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shell5
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Dmosser172
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is obsessed now

    My cat absolutely loves this food! I love that it's grain free and she loves the taste of it now when I call her name I get attacked with love from her wanting to see which flavor shes getting that specific time we're all in love with this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • fab215
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good flavors!

    I have two cats, one is not a fan of the pate type cat food due to the texture. While my other cat enjoys it very much. I like the ingredients & believe this will be a good occasional option for my cat's. Besides my one picky cat not liking the pate texture. The Purina Beyond Grain-Free comes in 3 Pate flavors, 2 of each flavor: chicken, whitefish, and salmon. The quality is good and I would recommend this brand cat food. My older cat couldn't get enough of the salmon flavor one. The cans make a really good treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • acooper
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Sharon55
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Variety Wet Cat food

    I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Julia
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Was this review helpful?