Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • brieanna
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX

    Cats eat it!

    My cats are picky eaters, though very chubby. It's ironic, anyway I used to buy them Blue but it's so expensive so I tried Beyond and they LOVED it. I have 3 more bags and they will destroy those too. I love that there's no CORN in their food. It's so hard to find animal food without that these days!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • laro
    • September 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland

    My Cats Love This

    I have had my Persian cats on grain free cat food for years. But it has been a struggle to find one that they all like. I've spent hundreds of dollars on expensive brands that they would not touch. When I bought Beyond Grain Free, I had my doubts it would be any different than the rest flavor wise, but boy was I wrong. They ALL loved it. All 3 of them! I love the quality and the price is within the range of the other brands. I will continue to keep them on it as long as I can get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Ursula
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

    love the no grain

    Both my cats love all of the Beyond Grain free dry foods. Bought other food and they did not like it. Went back to Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • vcat
    • May 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Beyond Dry Cat food

    My cats have been switched to grain free Beyond Cat Food and they love it. It sets well with them and their coats are shinier than previously. I buy both available bags and a few of the cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amy_il_22627195
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MEOW

    I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kitty kat
    • July 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Loves the crunch and flavor~~

    Our adopted rescue cat really loves the Beyond indoor dry food..She has much more energy and spunk..since we tried Beyond ,,,,Kissy Kat was on a menu of dry Meow Mix and Friskies..~~Beyond is a far better nutritional choice with true good ingredients..Thank you Purina!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jill_wv_9xc8s
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver and attic char recipe is a favorite of my cat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Katdogtazz
    • March 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    Only food my cat Loves!!!!

    I started buying this about 2 years ago. Was looking for affordable grain free food for my cat Betty Jane. She LOVES it. Will not eat anything else including table food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Larrykarl
    • April 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Raymondville ny 13678

    Happy Pups....

    With the $5.00 coupon in hand i went out and bought a 13 pound bag of White Chicken and egg. Knowing i was buying quality dog food the choice wasn't what brand but what flavor they would prefer. I have a 6 year old chocolate Lab and an 8 year old Golden Retr ........Well they give it 2 paws up each. Even though pricier than some other brands it is well worth it. I hope Purina continues to issue coupons not just for my use but to turn on other customers to this great brand of dog food. My dogs are most special to me so buying a healthier food and having trust in Purina making a food that they would love to eat was a given. Seems like Purina has gone above and BEYOND developing a great pet food brand...Thanx

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cheryljh
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mason, OH, United States

    my cats flipped for it

    I received my sample in the mail and my cats were going crazy for it, before I could even get it in the bowl

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jjfan
    • October 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Wascal loves It

    Purchased the whitefish first and then the chicken. My cat loves both!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dt2016
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Highlands Ranch, CO, United States

    Great high-protein food for my cats!

    Both of my cats LOVE this food. I love it for them because it has a VERY high protein content. Cats are carnivores and therefore should be eating mostly protein (but most cat food is NOT mostly protein).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?