Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KARENA__C_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    He seems to enjoy eating it and look forward to opening it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GENEVIEVE_B_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    The cat loved it so much. He ate it all and it seems like it is his most favorite wet food. Smells good, even for humans (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MANDYH_NL
    • June 30, 2019

    The cat went NUTS as soon as it was opened, she obviously enjoyed the smell and the taste, she couldnt wait to dig in! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BECKY_G_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats loved it! They actually finished the whole can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NIKOLA_J_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    Loved the flavour and ate it faster then her normal food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CINDY_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats normaly only get dry food so they lo ved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELINDA_D_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat usual only eats the wet food that is pate.He is a very picky eater but when I feed the dog the cat started to eat the dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JAY_C_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    My pet is fussy but yet she still loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Jfw1459
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

    I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAGGIE_G_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seriously loved this wet food. She loves wet food in general, but she basically attacked me for this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACEE_P_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat gobbled it up quickly. I would buy it if my budget allowed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?