Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • emilye10
    • May 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Schriml
    • January 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mora, MN, United States

    My lab loved them!

    I received these free through smiley360 to try for free in exchange for a review. The bag contains many biscuits. My lab absolutely loved these! The cat was trying to sneak the treats too! They are fantastic and I love that they are made with healthy ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Jennylynn82
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Excellent dog treats

    I received these free from Smiley 360 and my dog loved these treats. He went crazy for the crunchy biscuits. We will definitely be buying more once we run out of our samples.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Strgzrlly
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it.

    I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jonathan122211
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Karirae3
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Steubenville, OH, United States

    Great Wffext

    I received a sample through smiley 360 and so glad I did. Mason loves them. He's usually picky with his treats and I was worried them being healthy he wouldn't like them too much but we were wrong! He loves them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • wendy924
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Little Falls NY

    Can't go wrong with Purina Beyond

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats snacks quickly became one of my dogs favorite treats. As soon as I pick up the pouch my dogs come running. I like the size of each treat, a disclike shape about the size of a half dollar, is just right for an inbetween snack. The natural ingredients are just what every dog owner strives to give his/her animals. No foul after gas that so many treats cause, which definitely makes me believe these are better for my dogs digestive system.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Gramapj
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Extremely impressed!

    Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • pandacassi
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

    Drool worthy!

    I really love the natural ingredients. And my dogs love the taste! Its definitely something I would love to give to my dogs as regular treats. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Lkh2016
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC, United States

    Great product

    I received the Purina salmon biscuits for free through smiley360. I am writing a completely honest review. I have two 75lb lab mixes. They absolutely love these biscuits. Once I realized how much they looked forward to them. I used them as training treats and they listen almost immediately when they see them. I love that they are all natural and have quality ingredients. Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gizmos Family
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Edmond, OK, United States

    Our dog loves Beyond Grain Free for small dogs. The bits are just the perfect size for our little guy and it does not upset his sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?