Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • moniquew
    • April 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies received Purina Beyond Chicken, Barley and Egg small bites to review. They give it 5 stars. When mixed with their regular food, they carefully pick out this new stuff. And it didnt wear off after a week! I like that the first ingredient is chicken and it doesnt have artificial ingredients. We will be buying this. Thanks Influenster!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • hwillowbee
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Nothing Artificial!

    Love that this dog food has nothing artificial! We feed ourselves the least processed and all natural products as much as possible, why not do the same for our four legged pets!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • irony13
    • December 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    FINALLY

    I have a picky eater; she is NOT motivated by food. Until I found Beyond I tried everything (even the super expensive stuff) & it would sit until my dog decided she was hungry enough to eat it. Now she tells me when she's hungry, even when she's not she eats it right away. YAY!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jogeo2018
    • November 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    Kitties Love It

    All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gabbi
    • August 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

    My dog loves it! Gobbles it down as soon as I put it down for her. Also, it's reasonably priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chrissykay
    • March 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Exceptional!

    I give my dog dry mixed with wet food. His coat is as soft as silk and he just eats it up! I know he has the nourishment he needs. So happy with this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jonathan236011
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • MISS MOLLY Tulip
    • October 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Frankton, IN, United States

    Truly Awesome

    MISS MOLLY TULIP will not eat any other dog food then this. I started her on it about 6 months ago after she got her baby teeth out & was ready for a better brand of food to try. Well we have stayed with this food. My SISSY has an older Shih Tzu as Miss Molly Tulip is an Imperial Shih Tzu, and when we go there to stay a few days Miss Molly Tulip will not eat her food. We just had to start taking her Beyond Salmon sweet potato. When at home she can't seem to quit grazing lol. Just wanted to let you know & thank you for making such a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dog Mom
    • March 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    Great for Food Allergies!

    I have tried everything for my dogs with allergies. They have stopped their nonstop scratching! Their fur is beautiful, shinny, and soft. Very pleased with the result.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • RuthiAnn14
    • July 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

    Love the natural products

    I received a sample my dogs love, love, love this food Thank You

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • melaniekmc
    • November 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

    Excellent for Skin Allergies

    I started buying this food when I rescued my labradoodle. He had terrible skin issues, red bumps, hot spots, etc. His skin started clearing up almost immediately and he now has a shinny coat with no skin issues or itching. I highly recommend it for dogs with skin allergies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PatCat78
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI, United States

    Three Wags of the Tail!

    I have the most finicky Jack Russell Terrier I've ever known! I fed my beloved first Jack the same food for 18 years, and started my new pup on the same one. But when they changed the recipe, she literally turned her nose up.
    I want my dog's food to be healthy. I spent hours looking over the ingredients, as well as the texture of the food -- actually trying to feel and smell it through the bag!
    I chose the Beyond Superfood Blend and had tail wagging the entire time she ate it! It was good to make her happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?