Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hippie
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

    I bought this few months ago and my dog loves it. I actually tried three different flavor and he loves all of it. My dog's food almost gone. I wish I can get some good deal soon . Thank you. Hope you have good promotion soon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Alycia
    • December 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Loooove

    I started my dog snowball on this brand a few months ago. He is very sensitive to food... he absolutely loves it! Especially the salmon and pumpkin!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hampster02
    • August 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Itching no more!

    My Rottweiler mix finally has relief from his constant itching. When I finally figured out his itching was not fleas but allergies, I switched to Beyond dog food. His hair grew back and the incessant scratching has stopped. I am very pleased with this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dcspring
    • February 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Muncy, PA, United States

    Happy dog loves it!

    I began using Beyond about 6 months ago. We were previously using a food that was similar when it came to ingredients, but was half again as expensive. We found Beyond and now we are just as happy as our Luna that we use it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Stefvz
    • October 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids,iowa

    good title

    i have a rescue basset hound senior female. She came to me with tons of issues. One being a "sensitive stomach" Trixie Dixie eats this quite well, I do add about a tablespoon of the beyond moist to it for her as she has very little teeth left.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LabLover3
    • June 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

    Great Food!

    I saw this food in Target. I stopped and took the time to read the label. Salmon, and pumpkin. Salmon is good for skin and for dogs with Allergies. I have a Dog with Allergies and another on with Cushing Disease. The one with Cushing's is getting very picky. I brought a small bag to try it. Lord and behold she loves it! The smell of it smells so good. Good enough for human to eat. The biggest problem is finding it other than going to Target. Please hurry and get it in the stores and Pet stores as well. I would also like to see bigger bags since I have 3 Labs and want them all to eat the same food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sweety
    • October 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

    Top of the line ingredients

    Switch from Iam's due to too many recalls. Beyond has everything I want to give my pets the nutrition they need. My pets are my family and they deserve the best. My cats even steal some of the dog food .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lanette7519
    • April 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

    Great Food

    Dog has alot of allergies and can only eat fish. He loves this and since using it, no allergies!!!

    YAY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • barbdaisy
    • November 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    my dog loves it!

    Daisy is 15 yr old mixed terrier who needs foods for sensitive skin issues. It's been hard to find a basic food she loves. Treats, no problem but real food, not
    so much. But she loves this one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • clridenhour
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

    My Lucy definitely prefers Beyond

    I took in a rescue named Lucy earlier this year and tried a few different foods before she settled on this one. Lucy seems to really love the taste and her bowel movements have become very normal compared to what they were when I got her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • NCSally
    • July 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

    My princess the dog good connoisseur

    My two year old hound just stopped eating her food! Came across this by chance and she loved it! Bonus, my senior dog loves it too and he's so much more puppy like. Also, love I can buy it with the other food for my family.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Carriebblair
    • January 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

    Helped my dog!

    My yorkiepoo has tummy troubles and this dog food doesn't make him sick.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?