Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURE_P_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it. And I loved the ingredients list makes me happy to feed my cat such a nice meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

This product the cat really enjoyed. It appeared to be great quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_H_BC
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat loved this food. She ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HELEN_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats ate usually picky eaters not with beyond they ate it like they havnt eaten in days not having to put up with there pickyness made it a perment item on my gricery list (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kitty4pets
  • November 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomington, MN, United States

Cat's think it's a Holiday Meal

I discovered Beyond Cat Foods recently and my cats only accept Beyond as their daily meals. It smells wonderful to me (the food lady). The cats try to "cover up" any other cat food brand if I offer it to them. I wanted a grain free cat food that my cats would like. This is it! My cats are fed both the dry and canned Beyond Cat Foods exclusively! They have shiny coats, sparkling eyes and good teeth. My vet said that Purina is a trusted pet food company.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Thud84
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats demolished it!

These are new to my household , we normally buy dry food, but I've got an older cat with a bunch of young who has a hard time eating hard food at times but manages. I decided to go ahead and try some wet food and instead of getting one flavor, I discovered the variety pack, which I got just in case they didnt like one but maybe the other. Well, no problem there, they demolished each flavor with no issue , non of them even the older one had any issues eating it, so they must of loved it because it was gone in no time. I loved that it was not messy like some others, and it didnt reak with a bad oder either. I'm about to head to the store and get more now! My cats are in love!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACIE_B_NL
  • June 30, 2019

The cats really seemed to enjoy the salmon flavor! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_B_BC
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate it up fast and seemed to love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jenna 20
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from northern California

kitties love this!

I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_G_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The product is great, the cat seems to absolutely love the flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Faye411
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

This was excellent wet canned cat food!!! I have a very picky cat , and she ate this food, I will definitely be looking for this brand in the store!!! Thanks for the great cat food!!!! When My picky cat will eat food.then you know the food is good!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARISSA_C_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Our cats loved it so much they were looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?