October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCA_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats really enjoyed it. Suited their digestive tracts (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REGINA_M_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats are fussy about wet food but both liked this product very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_P_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is very fussy but loved it. I haven’t bought it yet though because it is quite expensive $1.49 a can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACEYP_SK
  • June 27, 2019

They went crazy for it so i am quite happy with this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VICKYG_NS
  • June 28, 2019

The container was small so you didn't have to have stinky cat food open long.
She really liked the taste
It was easy to serve
My cat doesn't like change but she loved this additional treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ADAMT_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My picky cats just loved this product. I had to run to the store to find some more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • APRIL___ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • MelanieS
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite!

My cat is so finicky that it's not funny.
I am so excited that we were able to try this because he loves it!
We now have a new favorite and have already gone and stocked up.
You definitely need to try it if you have a little finicky eater at home

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNA_J_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROGERC_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Seems to be a higher quality cat food than other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_E_NL
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this food. I mean really really loved it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMA_F_BC
  • July 1, 2019

Kitty really enjoyed this wet food and will definitely repurchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?