Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Brii
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

So excited my cats are finally eating better

My boyfriend and I eat extremely healthy and it dawned on me one day-why didn't my cats? This is very affordable, natural, my cats love it and their coats have gotten so nice. Also, they eat less. This food keeps them fuller longer like good food should!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lorilm8
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Kitty Hit!

My cat is 14 years old and too elderly to go outside like he used to when he was young. I feed him only indoor food but had never tried Beyond. I buy cat food for what is on the package, I buy it again because Marley likes it. He loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Javert2000
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leander, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

My wife is the cat person, and she was really excited for us to try this for our three cats. We had looked at it at the store before and thought it looked interesting and the price was reasonable. She started mixing in small amounts of this food into their regular food, and within two days the cats would only pick this new food out and leave all the old food uneaten in the dish. I would say it's a hit. It seems very healthy and she thinks our one cat who has always been very congested is now breathing clearly, so perhaps it was the grain making him stuffy. She says we'll be switching to this food now since the cats seem to love it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • missprisstx
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties!

I didn't even have the lid fully open on the Beyond Alaskan Cod Pate Wet Cat food and had both of my cats and dog by my side. My cats were yelling at me while I was trying to get some on a plate for each of them. As soon as they were able to eat, they went to town. My male cat ate a lot and then left. After about 10-15 mins, he was back for more. He couldn't get enough. Very happy kitties! They loved it! We will be getting more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catlady
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

All my cats love it

I had a coupon so I thought I would try it. I loved that it was grain and gluten free. Cats cannot digest carbs. They instantly loved it. I put Beyond in a separate bowl overnight and in the morning it was almost gone while their other dish was barely touched. That sold me! Now I have a few bags of the premium brands left. ... and may donate it! ! They love the wet too. I have set up auto delivery with Amazon for both wet and dry! I told my friend and she now uses it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gina S6
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corona, CA, United States

Very healthful !!

I have been using this product and the chicken one for about 3 years now. My cats have allergies to where they have chewed out their fur. Since switching to this dry catfood, I have the most plush cats you have ever seen !! Thanks for Beyond !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kathie
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV, United States

The only cat food!

Beyond is the only cat food that my cat does not throw up! I have tried every other brand on the market. Beyond is the only one that works for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • aewenger88
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, United States

Quality Food

I bought the wet and dry food for my two 3 year old cats. They seem to love it so far. We have been loyal Blue Buffalo buyers since getting our cats. However, they recently changed their wet food line up. They generally like meat flavor dry food but seem to love the grain free Purina. I would highly recommend this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Motherturtle
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I can't personally speak on the flavor but my cats really seem to enjoy this food. It seems to be good quality. I have 1 cat that tends to get sick most times when I give her wet cat food but she did much better with this food

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RoMo_Mom
  • July 15, 2015

They love it!

Both of my cats love every flavor of Beyond that I have given them. One of my cats is very picky and even he loves it all. Plus I like how healthy it is for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MysTerry
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York, SC, United States

Cats say meow yummy

I originally bought a bag of Beyond Grain Free cat food on sale, and when I put it in front of my 3 cats, they snubbed their other food and gobbled it up. They continue to enjoy it immensely.
I am disappointed that I did not receive the $3 coupon that I requested. If you could provide one, I would appreciate it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marti1945
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi, United States

My kitties are so much healthier!

I decided togive my 2 cats a healthier diet. One has a very sensitive tummy and hacks at the drop of a hat. The other is over weight. After reading many labels I decided to try Beyond. After about 4 months we noticed that our chubby girl had lost weight. It has been a slow process and she showed no signes of being stressed and she was allowed to eat as she wanted as before. My girl with hacks less now, however, hasn't stopped completely.

I would recommend starting your cats with Beyond to maintain a healthy balanced diet from the get go.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?