Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Boosmom
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homestead, FL, United States

My dogs quit eating their normal brand, I have switched a couple of time then saw the commercial for Beyond and tried it. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sam1717
  • January 28, 2016

Wonderful!!!

This is the only brand dog food my old man can keep down!! Almost 12 years old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • marycobb
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

No tummy troubles

I had Albis on Beyond wet food and the results were so good I purchased the dry food. His tummy is better, coat is gorgeous, teeth look great and he is at a perfect weight. So much easier on the budget price wise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KHA88
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

A+!!!

I was so happy to finally find a high quality, yet affordable dog food that does not contain wheat or other ingredients my dog is allergic to. As far as taste is concerned, my Golden Retriever gives it two very enthusiastic paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mojo17
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Great stuff

My moms dogs don't usually like dry dog food, I got them this one, they loved it, went so fast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bacci
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Medford, OR, United States

My dogs love this food and it has really made them healthy. Their weight has never looked better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Yaya1967
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Our dogs love it!

I've purchased this food for our dogs several times and they really love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • nored
  • June 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brockport, NY, United States

Great blend for taste and nutrition!

Dog had allergies and this menu has stopped her itching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • JenniferGHughes
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sophia, WV, United States

SUPER FOOD INDEED! Using it for past 2+ years!

Both my Rescue dogs had allergies that affected their health and happiness. Ive tried numerous other expensive foods with no luck in clearing allergies including ear infections, skin irritation and stomach issues. This food has changed all our lives. Our Vet says keep them on it! But wishes the small dog variety came in LOWER calories for dogs having to watch their weight. They eat it well and don't mind staying on the same flavor for past 2 plus years! They have tried other flavors but the pumpkin recipe is the favorite, so PLEASE don't discontinue this flavor with current ingredients. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dogchick
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

4 Dogs love all flavors!!!

I switched my 4 different breeds to the Purina Smart Blend and only my Bulldog liked it... He will eat anything though. : ) I have now tried one of each flavor of the beyond for each of them and they all LOVE it! I hope the stores start carrying the turkey flavor and the canned food in gravy. My spoiled rotten guys don't accept pate`. Ha!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jimmy
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

Healthy eating for our dogs

My wife and I are very healthy eaters. We check the ingredients on everything we buy to avoid all the toxins - chemicals, artificial anything, antibiotics, nitrates, etc. We decided to do the same for our two miniature schnauzers. We decided to read your ingredients and compare it to the other dog foods on the market. We must have spent 45 minutes in the dog food aisle, reading everyone's ingredients. If your objective was to make the most healthy dog food on the market, you succeed. The first ingredient listed on your bag is salmon, meaning there is more salmon in the food than any other ingredient. Every other bag we rea, the first ingredient was a filler - grain, cereal, rice, etc, meaning there is more filler in their food than the protein ingredients. We also loved your section on the bag "What's not in this bag" where you list all the things you do not use, like artificial colors, soy, by-products, etc.
Now our 'babies' are eating as healthy as we are!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LindaLou17
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nottingham, MD, United States

This is the only dog food my Brody boy will eat - he loves it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?