Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BoxerH
    • October 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

    Sensitive stomach

    I have a Boxer with a super sensitive stomach. His last food changed their formula and it made him sick. I tried a couple others also, no success. Then I tried this. And he loves it!! My cat even tries to eat the dog food! He is on his third big bag, and has had no issues!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • sassygirl
    • December 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Branson, MO, United States

    very good product

    I have a senior dog that can be picky. She really seems to like this product. I wanted something healthy for her, that I hoped would be easy to digest. Will continue to purchase. I would like to try the other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • robin01904
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    She Eats

    My dog would never eat a dry food alone until I brought home Beyond, Superfood Blend Salmon, egg & Pumpkin recipe. She loves the taste, I give it to her without mixing it with wet food. I've been giving her less wet food and more of the Superfood.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Carla H
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Heath, TX, United States

    Excellent Product

    Changed my little guys food because he seemed to be loosing weight and his hair was thinning and he is only a little over a year old. He has been on this food for almost a month now and looks and acts much better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Girl girl
    • December 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg pa

    love!

    My super allergic Pup loves it! She has the Salmon wet & dry twice a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 13, 2017

    Thanks for sharing!

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Tam77
    • December 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

    Dogs love it!

    We purchased this brand because pumpkin is in the ingredients. The vet recommended pumpkin for my dogs digestion. It helped his issues and both dogs love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cinnamon mom
    • May 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, United States

    She likes it

    My dog is a picky eater but the moment I poured beyond into her bowl she ate it. When there isn't any in the bowl she comes over to me and let's me know she needs more. This is the only dry food she has reacted to in this way.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • petpaws
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cicero, In

    Super

    Tried this a couple of months ago and my dogs love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LisaMarie
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Love this brand

    My lab has had many issues associated with dog food. He would itch and scratch until his hair fell out. Upon doing some internet research I found an article that encouraged stopping all dog food and cooking salmon and sweet potatoes for 6 weeks and only feed him that. I was amazed at how healthy he became, stopped scratching and all his hair grew back! Next search led me to Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe. Very happy with this dog food and my Maxx is too:-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Princess
    • March 11, 2015

    Best Brand Ever

    I bought this once and my dog loved it and now it's the only brand she will eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KayR
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Circle Pines, MN, United States

    Amazing dog food

    I love that this product is more natural with good quality ingredients. My dogs love it and they have sensitive stomachs and so far no issues with this food. It makes their coat very shiny and they have lots of energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Spike
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

    Awesome

    Bought this for my dog and he loves it!! I pair the dry food with the canned food and he gobbles it right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?