Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollie68
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mauldin, SC

A+ Dog For For Diabetic Dog

This is by far the best dog food for my diabetic dog. My dog did not like the Glycobalance dog food she was prescribed to take. The Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe is perfect for keeping my dogs diabetes in check. The cost is more in my budget vs the Glycobalance which is very expensive and you need a prescription to purchase it. Thank you Purina! :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

We recently accepted another cat into our family so we have 3 so we were iffy that all would love it. Boy were we wrong! We even had to move the food because one Kitty was caught with it's head in the bag!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • December 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food to keep buying

My cat really seemed to enjoy her sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe. She gets to eat wet cat food at least one day a week and it was a hit introducing her to this. I can tell she likes it when she makes the effort to eat the whole thing. I feel good she liked a natural recipe. We received this sample for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • diane_ca_22702390
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Review

Both of my cats really loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet cat food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. It's nice to find a quality canned food they both enjoy eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rene the dog groomer
  • October 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

keeps the itching down!

I've an a dog groomer, own my own shop, and was our city shelter groomer. I deal with constant itchiness from my own dogs, to fur clients. I have used beyond, for my 4 and recommend it to furclients parents, we love it!!! And the furkids seem to too! Win win!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandy S
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My boy gobbles it up!

The little guy eats this up like crazy. Loves the chicken and also a big fan of the salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannette_il_22650950
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

From the instant the bag was opened, it was instantly devoured and would think by the enthusiasm of the feeding frenzy, they really enjoyed their Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken ! I like that Beyond WILD has 38% of high protein and freeze dried chicken bites that are inspired by their true diet and doesn't use artificial colors, flavors and preservatives, or fillers such as poultry by-product meal, corn, wheat, soy. I highly recommend this excellent cat food two paws up. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review. My thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_or_20655998
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My three cats just loved this stuff! They each got a small amount from the little can . They gobbled it up .

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mort
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Grain free

My dog is diabetic and we have to watch how many carbs she eats. She loves Beyond and we use it as a supplement to other food we feed her to make sure her diet is well rounded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report