Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kenm80
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty stuff!

My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PameredPooches07
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA

Only Food My Dogs Will Eat

My dogs have been eating Purina Beyond for quite sometime. I discovered this when my older dog Twickie developed a massive stone. The vet mentioned that it was due to her food and recommended we try a more natural dog food. Since eating Purina Beyond, my dogs will not eat another dog food. I know because I asked my brother to pick up a bag of dog food at the store and he purchased another brand as the Beyond was not available, we could not get the dogs to eat it. I tried adding rice to it and they would eat the rice and spit the other food out. I even purchased a can of wet dog food to mix, being as I didn't want to waste a full bag of dog food, nothing the just licked the wet food off the dry and spit it back in the bowl. My younger dog even went as far as turning the bowl over when I only had the dry food in it (Chihuahua's have too much personality) I finally gave up and purchased Beyond a few days later and they both ate like the pampered pooches they are. I will only purchase Beyond from now because apparently they know what they like. By the way since changing to Beyond Twickie has not had an issue with stones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DebDeb
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brainerd, MN, United States

My dog LOVES them!!!

I received some as a free offer from Smiley360. Hannah loves them. She takes them to her bed and munches! I feel great about giving them to her. Wholesome, nutritious, tasty for her. They are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Samm
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy pup

I love the added vitamins my dog gets from this and that she sees it as an added treat to her dinner. I love being able to naturally support my dogs immune health in such an easy way and she loves to eat it. And one of the biggest plus sides is that there are no artificial additives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffanynicole889
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Little bit loves them

I got to try this product for free from smiley360 for my Opinion of them.. And I would say they are very good snacks cause little bit is very picky and he get very excited every time he see me touch the bag.. So I will be buying more of them when we run out

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 19, 2018

We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle
  • January 12, 2016

All Natural Dog Treats-Salmon & Oats Recipe

Another one my dog likes, she doesn't seem to be that picky about treats. Can never go wrong with #PurinaBeyond with the all natural ingredients in their treats. I received this free sample from #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaM
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Makes even my sister's finicky poodle happy!

I received the Beyond® Dog Snacks All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe snacks as a free gift and tried them out with my dog, a Boxer who will eat anything, and my sister's very finicky teacup poodle. I wasn't surprised that Moose loved them and begged for them constantly, but I was shocked to find out that my sister's dog loved them, too! We liked it for both our pets because they're very important to us and since they're both older dogs, keeping them in good health is our top priority. The fact that they ate these so happily and that they're made with lots of good things and none of the bad makes us just as happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brooksb1
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 year old schnauzer loves to see me reach for this bag, she has grown to the flavor and consistency of this specific brand. If she loves it, I do too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dixielou
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Perfect "cookie treat" for my Dixie Lou

I recieved this product for free for the purpose of my review and it is great! My dog loved it. I also got 2 other products to try and provide a review on I haven't given them to my dog yet but I sure hope she loves them as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Admck45
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bailey, CO, United States

Great dog treat

I received this from smiley360 to test for free but my lab absolutely loves these treats the quality of the product is great I will definitely buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report