Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sadie and Scouts mom
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    They love it and it fits my budget!

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and they love the food and have had no problems transitioning.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • anniet
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

    Great taste!

    My cats love this food! They are always wanting more!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • bird745
    • November 10, 2014

    They loved it!

    Tried this food really because it sounded good to me! lol. I guess I was right; my dogs loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ShirleyPearl
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dunkirk, MD

    Awesome blend.

    I have watched my son's dog for a few months. He is a Puggle and always wants to eat. There for a long time he was not eating and I kept trying new food. Finally I tried the Beyond blend of salmon, egg and pumpkin and he loved it. Now that is all he eats and loves it. Please keep this blend available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Copperr
    • August 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Great dog food

    My dog, Copper, loves this dog food. I bought it with a complimentary $5 off coupon. Copper is happy and I'm happy too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • bellamichelle
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Good price and my cats love it!

    I started buying this a few months ago. My elderly cats had been eating a pricey 'natural' grain free food and got very sick. The vet suggested I change foods, as that could have been the culprit. They both got better and are thriving today.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jayjay2945
    • May 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orange, CA, United States

    My dog love this

    Bought several one and finally found one my dog loves

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LindaLou51
    • November 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, United States

    real meat

    I tried this one and my dog really liked it, he does like fish, so it worked good for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Wenwoohoo
    • April 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA, United States

    Dogs love it!

    Switched from Beneful to this about 2 months ago. Dogs love it! You can definitely tell a difference in their coats. Much softer and shinier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BeckyJane
    • December 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meadville pa

    My dog actually likes this!

    I have a very picky dog and I have tried many different kinds of dog food. This has been the one she likes the most AND I feel good about the quality of the ingredients in the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Abby5
    • March 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

    Great but need bigger bags

    My 5 cats love the white meat chicken and egg but I need bigger bags please!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Semper and Stoli
    • July 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Good Food, Good Deal

    My 2 senior golden retrievers have been eating this dog food for 6 months now without any digestion problems. They're excited every time I fill their bin and "accidentally" spell some on the floor. They enjoy Beyond Grain Free dog food as much as they enjoy dog treats! And it's a good thing that Purina provides money saving coupons for pet owners.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?