October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • nicca90
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from fairfield iowa

These treats look good and have great ingredients!

We have received a free bag of these treats to see what we thought of the brand. We love them!! My dog tried to rip the bag open before I could get her picture taken!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Steve521
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Bizzy1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

These Are A Big Hit

I received this as part of a Smiley 360 kit, however that didn't change my evaluation about these treats. The ingredients are plainly stated on the back of the package and easy to understand, there are no longfangled names that you won't understand or would need your cell phone to look up. They are made in the US with american, and actually smell like what they are supposed to be. So this one has a definite fishy smell. Which apparently lingers on the bag because no matter where I stached these babies my dog found them. Of the 3 bags of treats I received these were by far his favorite and given the chance he would have eaten the whole bag in one sitting. He liked these even better than his regular treats and would deny eating his regular treats until I gave him one of these. He went on little searches of the house until he found the bag and fluffed it so that I would give him one. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kikim1
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_L_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Maya loved it! She couldn't eat it fast enough and when gone just looked at me like where's the rest....I have definitely bought it and will again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • cdarbygrl1
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC, United States

Awesome treats for my dog!

I received a free bag of these in the mail to let my dog try, in return I just have to give my honest opinion. Well, I have to say my dog went crazy over these! She wolfed it down in no time and wanted more! What I like about these is that they are natural, no added syrups or preservatives. My dog is 11 years old and I don't want to give her artificial treats. These are wonderful and I will buy many more in the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • yagz143
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's love it

I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Aloraan
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Awesome

These are amazing. Got them free to test out. Definitely recommend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rayford91
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Prefect for dog!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits, he goes crazy for them! We haven't been able to find a dog treat that he liked and that we actually approved to give him until now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • juliettes
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these! He goes crazy everyone I grab the bag and he eats them right up! Even when these came in the mail he jumped right on them and has been loving them ever since! Definitely recommend giving them a try, my dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Tamo
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ok

Great Product

I received a free sample from Smiley360. My dogs were so excited they could not wait for me to open the box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • PatriciaD
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hyattsville, MD, United States

Smiley360 Review

I received this sample from Smiley360 for review and testing purposes. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog absolutely loved them! She just couldn't get enough of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?