October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LilyBKey
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Homestead, FL, United States

Cats seem to love it

They like the salmon and the chicken dry cat food much more than anything I have ever given them. Just wish it wasn't so expensive, although I know we get what we pay for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lmarie
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Loved it!

Our cat really liked this food. She didn't even notice when I switched her food from the really expensive brand we had been buying. Will purchase this again in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Reg213
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Three Cats all enoyed this food!

I tried the chicken first to see if they liked this food and every cat
finished there bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Shellyc99
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

He likes it!!

I bought this for my cat who is 17 years old because it was grain free. He was a little leary at first to try it, but he seems to like it best now. It would be nice to have smaller pieces for cats that are aging; their teeth are not so good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rafkiz
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Butler, PA, United States

Great flavor

I have two cats, Carmel is the oldest, he is 12 years old. He is usually very happy with whatever cat food I feed him. Now my other cat, Socks, is very very hard to please when it comes to cat food. He is 3 years old and it has been a challenge to find food that he likes. So I would say that Beyond cat food must have great flavor. We tried the White Chicken & Oat Meal recipe. I am also glad that it has healthy ingredients for my cats. And off course it is made by Purina. I have always trusted Purina for good quality pet products. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dede624
  • February 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Hill, CT

IIt's Excellent!!!

A friend had me try this food and the fur on my cats shined again and their fur felt wonderful after only 3 days on the Beyond! Also, at 1 1/2 years this week, they love the Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Budster
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

My dogs love this

My dogs love this brand of food and it is always easier on their digestive system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ecole
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Excellent Quality!!!

My cat loved the sample we received. We will definitely be purchasing this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VERA_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog absolutely loved it! I feel good giving him food without a lot of additives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angyll3579
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cheney, WA, United States

great food

received a free sample and my two cats loved it!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kat1970
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Parker, CO, United States

Happy Cats!

My cats LOVED this cat food. They started eating it as I was trying to fill their feed bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MaryR
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Our cat loves the dry & canned food. Just wish they sold bigger than 6lb bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?