October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • couponchristy
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold, GA, United States

cat food with real ingredients

My cat loved this food and as a cat owner it's important to me that she gets
a healthy and balanced meal

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • alihar
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

switching to Purina Beyond

Recently received a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it ... I will be switching him over to Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Banana
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Sensitive System Cat

My 8 year old, mixed breed, green eye, calico tabby cat has a very sensitive digestive system. She needs Salmon since she her smooth fur has a silky shiny sheen. Made the switch from a purina one brand,because this brand changed the formulary that my cat's sensitive system reacted to. Hope purina beyond doesn't change this salmon & brown rice recipe. Incidentally, she is also able to tolerate purina one, turkey sensitive system, but like her to have salmon in her diet to control her shedding & maintain her beautiful coat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this product and was licking his lips long after eating it up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dzyy
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA, United States

my cat loved it!

usually, my cat is wary of new foods, but she accepted the beyond right away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • ATX Dog Lover
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a verrrry picky eater! I've tried at least 15 different types of foods, and he turns his nose up at most of them. Finally I found this Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food, and he loves it! Not only does he love it, but his coat looks phenomenal. It shines like never before and has reduced shedding immensely. I would give this a shot if you are a dog owner!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANIELLE_C_NS
  • July 31, 2019

She devoured this. I picked the turkey and sweet potato flavour because I thought it would be the least smelly. It was a bit smelly, but not offensive. The dog licked her chops afterwards, and looked for more. This was a hit! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kikizen
  • November 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

My cat likes this natural food product

My half-Persian, Mario, likes this natural Purina dry cat food. I have bought other natural products at the Pet Store - and kitty likes this brand. It is reasonably prices. I am a senior , low income but I buy my cat the best food possible.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 1967kelly
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Marys, PA, United States

Peace of mind

My dog really likes this food and he is picky. I like giving it to him because of the great ingredients. We are trying to determine allergies and this food makes me feel sure I'm doing the right thing. I've tried other flavors and my dog likes them too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CARRIE_A_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the taste and I liked that it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shelleyinez
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Our cat loved the beyond white meat chicken and whole oakmeal cat food. He ate up so fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?