Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Spike
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

    Awesome

    Bought this for my dog and he loves it!! I pair the dry food with the canned food and he gobbles it right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ktklim
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MI, United States

    Tasty!

    Our dog absolutely loves this food! She gulps it down - and will turn her nose up at any other food we try to feed her. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • serenaha700
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I love that this dog food is so natural! My dogs absolutely LOVED it, and it did not upset their sensitive stomachs in the least bit, I would be more than happy to purchase this product over and over again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jessica__fl_22715964
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great change of a meal idea for my dog

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe from Pinchme. My dog chased her bowl around the kitchen trying to get more food. That's how good the can of dog food was for her. It had all the right kind of meats that she loves to eat. Definitely worth to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • danielle_ca_16428261
    • November 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    Both I, and my pups, love this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. I have 3 dogs, all whom I'm picky about their diet, and this has all the key ingredients, and none of the additives, that I want. Plus they love the taste of Turkey, Liver, & Duck recipe!

    Was this review helpful?
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Richierich
    • July 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

    Healthy Food

    My puppy loves this food
    Maybe you can cutback on the sodium

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jody666
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ogden, UT, United States

    Great food, great price.

    I have two dogs, a rambunctious mini-schnauzer/lhaso apso mix

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • samysue
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product my dog enjoyed it. Happy to know it's naturally made dog food. My dog has a sensitive stomach so glad this product is available.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • clara_nj_21691037
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Maltese loved it!

    The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe is naturally nutritious for my dog. Although she’s a picky eater, she devoured it with ease.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Amber74
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Just what my cat ordered

    Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_nc_22596187
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My dog Chopper absolutely loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food with Turkey and Lentil with Freeze dried bites of chicken, He is a very picky eater but I had no trouble getting him to eat this food

    Was this review helpful?