October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • coy_al_22693903
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients that this product is made of and the fact that it is grain free. My dog is sort of a picky eater but she ate every bite of this great dry dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • bailey_tx_21689983
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog's new favorite food!

My dog absolutely loves the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. When I mixed his previous food with this one to switch him over, he literally picked out his old food and put it aside to eat the Beyond food. He loves it.

Was this review helpful?
  • debby_tx_22632166
  • November 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a good product my dogs love it they love the taste

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mom30of2
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best

I bought this for my cat to try and she loves it. She acts like its easy on her stomach. She use to be very smelly when she went to the bathroom but this food has changed that .Will be buying this for now one.Im going to tell all my friends and family that has cats to try this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ichigo
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nothing left

My cat loves this food. He ate it all up. I'm happy to see that cod is the very first ingredient in Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. A little weird that there are "primary ingredients" and then "essential nutrients and other ingredients". They shouldn't be separated into two groups. The ingredients should be one list from highest amount to lowest like on most labels. Anyway, the ingredients are good. This is a quality cat food. Appreciate the MSC seal to show the cod is sustainably sourced. This is a pate but it doesn't have the typical sticky texture that often can get smashed into the food dish making it hard for my cat to get up. This is has more of a crumbly ground beef texture. It's also very wet with a lot of both. My boy has no problem getting every last bit of it up, and he does. I will get more of this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ca_16363046
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog has done absolutely wonderfully with this product. Beyond is great

Was this review helpful?
  • barbie_wv_22664823
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sissy loves this

We received Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe and Freeze-dried bites with Chicken for free from Pinchme.com. My Sissy is very picky but she really loves this dry dog food. I had to go out and buy more. I feel good about feeding her Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenny04321
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat Hermione can sometimes be a picky eater, so I have to be careful on what foods to choose for her to eat. She has literally refused food that she didn't like the smell of. Not only did she love the taste of this cat food, but I love the added health benefits. It's a win, win for both of us and I am so happy we tried this cat food. Wonderful and I recommended it to my sister and fundome who wants a great food for their cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Tester2019
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from atlanta, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent quality

The product looks and smells like a nice quality product. The product looks like it has quality ingredients and not just filler product. The cat really enjoyed the food and devoured it in a matter of seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Twin
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phila, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe wet cat food was very meaty, meat chunks were small in size, and sweet potato and spinach were subtle. Not a lot of gravy. Meat seems to be tender/chewy as I was able to cut through it with a plastic fork). Good portion size and it didn’t smell like cat food. My cat liked it, however, I thinks she would have like to have more gravy in it.

Was this review helpful?