October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Janet R
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Grain Free

Both my cats love the grain free Purina Dry. One is finicky and the other would probably eat dirt. I feel they are getting the best nutrition with the grain free and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tamla_la_20547744
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs ate it all up!

Pinch me sent me this sample of Beyond wild prey inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver and lamb recipe. This is premium dog food. The dogs absolutely love this! Am buying!

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANGIE_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet loved this but the price will prevent me from purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nikkisblu
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent smell, appearance and texture!

As soon as I opened this can my kitties ran to the kitchen to gobble it up! My typically, very picky, cats enjoyed it! The price, ingredient list and their reaction, definitely make this a staple for our home.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I received a can of beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food in the flavor of beef, liver, and lamb in the mail through pinchme. Both of my dogs seemed to enjoy eating this food. I think that it is more natural ingredients and it doesn't smell too bad when opening it like some canned dog food does.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gabriela_ar_17676292
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!!!

My dog LOVED Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe he finished it fast and was looking for more definitely recommended this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_F_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet enjoyed this product but I probably would not buy as I do not feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • witchy poo
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

They ate it ALL

Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog was ok with this moist food but the older he gets the pickier hes become

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_ca_16279242
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A natural option that is pup approved

My picky pup devoured Beyond Wild's Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. He enjoyed the Turkey, Liver and Duck recipe. I'm not sure if the can comes in smaller sizes but I would prefer for ease.

Was this review helpful?