Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JayCee
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rotonda West, FL, United States

Dogs love iy

I mix it in with Beyond kibble and my dogs eat it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DOMINIQUE_H_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I loved how simple the ingredients were (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brook
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

So pleased with this product

I bought this product and didn't think my dog would even notice the difference but WOW he won't even eat the pedigree. He literally waits for the Beyond and had pushed the other food to the side. Definitely will be buying Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cathy50
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth, IN, United States

Small bits

Our 4 cats won't eat anything else. Pet smart won't take my $5.00 coupon the last time. Then our Krogers took it off there shelf. So I hope Pet Smart is still selling it since the last time we were told they were taking it off their shelf. We find a good food and then we see they don't sell it anymore. Thanks for making my cats happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're so sorry to hear that you're having trouble finding this Beyond recipe in your area. Visit our product locator at https://www.beyondpetfood.com/buy/ or reach out to us directly at https://www.beyondpetfood.com/how-can-we-help and we'd be happy to help you find this product in your nearby stores!

Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Smudge
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

Plenty of moisture content!

My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CatDad
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, United States

My Cat's Favorite By Far

I have two cats that love this. One of my cats in particular seems addicted to it. Unfortunately as it is very expensive I only give them a little bit for their nightly fix, er, treat. I have to store it in the dishwasher to keep them out of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COLIN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved. Gobbled it up right up. Happy about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jan04
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Imboden ar

dogs love it

i bought this because my dogs were having a hard time keeping other food down. they have done great with this and love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MariP
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Downingtown, PA, United States

Affordable food for my cats

Read on how important grain free food is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, Kansas, United States

My dog Loves it

My little dog just loves the food and all thelse treats you offer. She's picky with her food and this is her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SALLY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is fed dry food only on a regular basis, he is given wet food rarely. He really enjoyed having this but I don't know whether its the taste or just simply that he is rarely given wet food and I know that is his preference, so naturally he liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grandma Jean
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Much better.

Switched to Beyond about 5 months ago. Well tolerated, and her coat is smoother and shinier, even though was using a Purina food before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report