October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats seemed to really enjoy this cat food - but honestly they aren’t very picky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANETK_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats enjoyed this food. I felt good feeding it to them knowing it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My fussy eater ate it all one shot and he had rejected the best lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Klhayes57
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loving

I barely got the lid open and my cat was already pawing at it. The food was gone within minutes, needless to say she loved it and she is a picky eater. I will definately continue feeding this to my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COURTNEY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat eats soft foods once in awhile she’s mainly on hard food. But she tried this and loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARBARA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

There wasn’t anything left in her bowl. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Fuzzy Luv
  • December 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx

Real wet cat food!

Good! & Good 4my 2cats! I love that they loved Beyond Wild Salmon Pate'!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Carter67
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

Cats love it!

If my cats, all 6 could talk, they'd say Beyond was "yummy"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?