October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REGINA_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this wild salmon from the first bite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KitsNKats Rescue
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Easley, SC, United States

my Cat Rescue Loves this food

I am the Director of KitsNKats Rescue in Easley, SC and our Fosters have 3-10 cats in our rescue at any given time. We put out 4-6 different high quality food and I found myself putting more of this dry food out than any other dry food. So I now use just this for my babies and of course I recommend it to the adopters that get a kitty. We appreciate the fact this is wonderful quality food and the cats love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • anne1234z
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Enjoyed

I usually get dry cat food and then for a treat i get wet food in a can. My cat really liked the Chicken Pate. He ate it all up right away. I am going to look for more flavors for my cat to try. I am sure he will love them all

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MizFurball
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, Oregon

BUMPERS IS A HAPPY GIRL

I received a free bag of Beyond Indoor Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe. My little kitty loves this food and it doesn't upset her stomach as so many other foods do. Also, the price is way lower than "premium" products like Iams. I will definitely stick with BEYOND.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_R_QC
  • June 28, 2019

The product ingridient are good. Almost look good for humain to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kotty55655 5
  • December 2, 2015

Cat loves seafood can't love without this brand he loves friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat loves the taste! Love that it’s made with real ingredients. We love feeding our cat the best (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Real ingredients!

I received this product free from Purina, as I am a bzzagent. Although the food was free, I am giving an honest review based on what I saw from my cat. I first introduced the food as a treat, a few pieces at a time. She was soon rubbing against the bag, meowing for more! I now have switched over completely and she loves it! I love that it is made with real ingredients, actual meat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISA_V_BC
  • June 27, 2019

The cat loved it. Looked for more. She is a picky cat as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANA_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

the ingredients seem great. I haven't compared prices yet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gmi67
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, United States

Finally my cats are happy!

I'd been trying to find a dry cat food that worked for both of my cats. Our senior cat has allergies so he needed a grain free option and the youngest cat was content with his food we had bought for years. He balked at anything different. Finally I came across Beyond! Both cats love it and I feel better feeding them a healthier cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRENDA_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved it! She thought it was purrrrfect! She ate the whole thing in one sitting! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?