Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yagz143
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's love it

I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angiecatmom
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

My fussy cats liked it!

I got a free can from Purina. My skinny, fussy, elderly cats loved it and it didn't upset their tummies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KathyQ
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Zellwood, FL

Kitty loves it

This is my cats favorite. Most wet food she laps up just the liquid, she actually eats the food too with this. She loves the sweet potato selections. She won't eat any pate selections.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sophia2015
  • April 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

My cats love your food

I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tnt323
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Steve521
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gracie
  • June 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

I'm sold!

This morning I gave my 13 yr. old cat Beyond wet food. She devoured it! Needless to say, this will be her wet food of choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jodC
  • January 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Eva approved!

My cat is extremely fussy when it comes to food. She loves dry food. She eats the Beyond salmon grain free. But when it came to wet food, nope. She doesn't even eat table scraps. Hamburger, nope. Raw beef, nope. But any raw fish, and most of all raw tuna. She begs for it. So I tried the Salmon and sweet potatoes, and my gosh I was suprised she ate it and loves it. Thank you Beyond, for your natural ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilyann7
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

Bellas favorite

My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nashsw1
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves it

I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mitchlb
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

Was this review helpful?
Report