October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • saraht8d24
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food, simple ingredients, easy digestion for my 50lb lab mix. We blended our normal food with this one so there weren't digestive upsets and out r pup seemed to love it since there was nothing left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • movcc9e
  • July 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is picky when it comes to dry food, and she actually ate this product with no issues. As an owner I am comfortable with the ingredients in it too!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Snowy
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rancho belago california

Beyond

All my vats (7) like the product. Buy at walmart as they have the best prices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jdawn
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

Persnickety and Loves It

My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • adriannaalmaguer
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food! Shes picky on the food she eats but she loves this one. I will definitely have to start buying her this food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elenai305f
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Upon opening the package it didnt look appealing but once my dog sniffed the bag he was excited. He loved it very much the smell is great. Reading the ingredients reallt assure me that he was getting the proteins. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • wlsambar
  • July 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my two dogs enjoyed these very much . they actually sit by the pantry and beg for them . the ingredients are great so there was no tummy issues . wish the bag was bigger lol

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • innatsshoes
  • July 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks to Influenster + Purina, my pup Rosie tried this for free! I was quite surprised my 2 year old mini goldendoodle loved this as much as she did! Shes notoriously picky, but gets genuinely excited when I feed her each morning. I liked the product (and the ingredient list!) so much that I went out and bought some for her. One bag down and she still loves it! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lynmarie07
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Harley dog loved this dry food. She is very picky when it comes to dry food- she's let other food sit it her bowl for hours- not this dry food - she really ate every bite up! will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • megane93
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is really enjoying this food. I like that it's natural and grain free because she has a sensitive stomach to some foods. I will more than likely be purchasing again once she eats what's in the bag that was given to me.

Was this review helpful?