October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KathyG
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonita Springs, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Paws Up!

I have a very fussy eater on my hands. So when I tried this and she gobbled it down - I was amazed! She seriously licked the bowl. I went to the store and bought all of the other recipes. I am so glad I found and tried this dog food. She really loves the taste and I love that its healthier for her. Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CATHERINE_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but he eats just about anything. It is an expensive product though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANE_K_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this brand of wet food. Licked his dish clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIANNA__S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The consistency was great and selection was good too. The smell was not over powering and the pup really enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNB_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pup gobbled it up! She even did a little happy dance white she ate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURIE_ANNE_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog LOVED this! This is the first wet dog food that didn’t make her sick and the first one that she genuinely enjoyed. I’ve since bought more and treat her to it from time to time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NANCYG_ON
  • July 31, 2019

our dog loved it, it does not look gross like some dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHELLEY_L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this, I’m sure she would highly recommended it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALLYSON_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog is very old and is a super picky eater. He absolutely loved this dog food and we've since purchased it quite a few times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ohmuhwerd

This smells like my childhood. Growing up in Baton Rouge, fresh fish markets were all over. This makes me feel a special connection when feeding the fur kids that many people just wouldn't get.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I plan on buying this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?