Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    An All-time Daily Favorite!

    My 2 cats start their day with wet food, followed by dry. Then they get wet food one or two more times each day. They eat healthy foods, well-balanced meals. Beyond Pacific Herring Complement is one of their few favorites. They love it, and I am happy that it is an excellent product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaska Salmon Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gingernme
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Newport Beach, Ca

    My dog loves this topper!!

    As another reviewer said there isn't much in this pouch but I use it as a topper and mix it in with her dry food. She is 45 lbs and this is her favorite to eat. It has real salmon chunks and juice albeit small but it is plenty for her with the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes like Chicken

    My cat loved it! My o my co plaint is that I wish they sold this in smaller portion sizes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicak217
    • January 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty!

    I have a small tortie, Khaleesi, who graciously agreed to test this cat food. Her review was, and I quote, “purr purr purr, purr purrrrrr purr,” which, in translation, means “YAS, OMG, LOVE IT, MOAR MOM MOAR!” In all seriousness she was such a happy kitty when I popped open this can. She ate it all in one go and purred the whole time—the ultimate paw stamp of approval. Thank you to Purina and Influenster for a free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs165e
    • December 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it!

    My 10 year old cat is a huge fan of wet food and happily scarfed this down! He can be picky with textures sometimes but didn’t have any issue with this one. Would definitely recommend to other cat owners and will look for it in the store soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leeleeb3ba3
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it in a few minutes!

    Thank you influenster for sending me and Pepper this cat food. She chomped the food down very quickly as we attend it to her regular hard food. I loved that it’s organic and can easily be found in most places that sell pet products!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sanyab
    • December 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ❤️’d this!

    We typically feed dry food to our cats, but as a special treat we offer them wet food every so often. They went crazy for this. The texture was perfect and I only wish I had another one on ha d because they all had to share this one. Will be purchasing this again for sure! I received this product for free & complimentary for testing purposes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jayded92
    • December 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A nice treat for cats

    My two kitties loved this stuff! It makes me feel like a better pet owner to offer them something so healthy for them and it was a bonus that they are every last drop. This is an excellent cat treat to be given once in a while to your older cats or a great first step into cat food for kittens. Definitely will be buying more of this! I got this free to try from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful?