Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,798

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
54

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • xlostxsaviourx
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Dogs were in love

I received this for a mission and my dogs absolutely loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Sweetjenyd
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Biscuits

I received this product for free to review. My dog loved these salmon and oats biscuits. She is a big god so she had no trouble chewing these up. I definitely recommend these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Pupsloveit15
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Owensboro, KY, United States

Love that they are all natural!

My pups both loved these treats when they came in from using the potty! They couldn't get in the house any quicker. I love that they are healthy, all natural, and good for my dogs.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Mehul
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Tastiest Treat!

Met with my sister and brother in law (who have just got a cute dachshund puppy) and told them about my experience with Purina cutlets and strips, which I had received a free sample. My dog (a lab) "buddy" is crazy about them and how much he loves the taste. In fact he barely chews and swallows it whole!
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Kristen515
  • January 18, 2016

Awesome!

I receive this product for free and boy do my dogs love it! I was surprised with the fish flavor, but it was great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Herc
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, United States

Great ingredients

I received a free sample from Smiley 360 and my dogs loved all three flavors I received. I will definitely buy these products

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ericjw
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Our puppy loves them!

I received a free sample and I'll gladly be going back for more of these for him! Our dog cannot get enough of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • JRP73
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Great Treat!

My 3 year old boston terrier, Chipper, LOVES these biscuits. He gets so excited when he hears the bag opening and gobbles the biscuit right up! It is nice to know that the treat is good for him and also tastes great. I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Katchap
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mitchell, IN, United States

Healthy guilt free snack!

I recieved this product FREE from Smile360. my dogs loved it right away! There was no crummy mess afterwards to clean up. After rating the ingredients I was happy and guilt free about the snack I chose for my furry family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • KmomEof4
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

My dogs love them!

I received these for review purposes, opinions are 100% my own...... My dogs went wild for these! They smelled just like salmon, and is a treat that I feel good about giving them! The ingredients are simple, natural, and healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • krysti2016
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Logan, WV, United States

Great snack for animals!

I was so excited for my dog to try these snacks and I wasn't let down when that tail started wagging! He was so excited and in love with his new snack. Great product your animal will love!

*received product free for review*

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Randy23
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

Nice healthy treat for your dog!

I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report