Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Javajane
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

I received this sample of Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to try, and give my opinion, or my cats opinion :D Well, they devoured it in less than a minute, so it must be good! The ingredients are better than most main stream brands, and the cats really seemed to enjoy it. It's a lil pricey tho.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Moriah
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

just got this in the mail 2 mornings a go and my cat has already eaten this whole thing ! She gets sick a lot from many different foods so we are always trying new cat foods that are More Natural. I am very pleased to say this one did not upset her stomach. I would be happy to buy this Brand in addition to her Blue Buffalo Food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lataciah601
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky cats would love it!

I've said it before and I'm going to say it again I love the whole Purina brand! I can always expect great and wholesome food that my animals and I approve of. Even my picky cat that hates fish, loves this! No corn, wheat, or soy added. Cod is the first ingredient listed on the can. As soon as I open the can they go crazy. I will definitely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CHANTEL_R_SK
  • August 1, 2019

He loved the turkey and sweet potato one. I found it to be a healthier option than others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MICHAEL_N_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Ate this so fast! Glad it has real ingredients! Will get more soon (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BOBBI_B_NL
  • August 1, 2019

I have a super picky eater for a dog and she wolfed this down! So impressed. I have already purchased it and will be purchasing more in the near future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MARIE_A_MB
  • August 1, 2019

Our dog loved this product so much, he was wondering around the kitchen looking for more!! He kept going to garbage can trying to open lid because he could smell the scent from the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SHELBY_L_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loves this stuff. We have to buy more! She devours it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ASHLEY_T_NB
  • August 1, 2019

Our dog seemed to love it! She gobbled it up in no time! I started with just half a can because that’s the first time she’s ever had wet dog food but she loved it so I picked up a couple more cans for her :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ANDREA_C_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog seemed to really enjoy this canned food. We typically buy another brand but would likely buy this for her again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TRACY_G_NB
  • August 1, 2019

My dog seemed to really enjoy this wet food, even though he enjoys almost all food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • GINA_B_NL
  • August 1, 2019

My dog is very fussy but this turned out to be a wonderful surprise. Not one to try many new things she really went for this food. A hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report