Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.52

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
7,178

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
53

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • corrina_al_22345175
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!

My two small dogs loved the Beyond WILD! First time I fed them this kind, the Beef, Liver, & Lamb, there wasn't a bite left!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • debby_tx_22382545
  • November 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love itbeyond wild

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef liver & lamb recipe is a good brand i recommend it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Neent
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Great taste

My cat loves this food. He gets all cranky if I try to feed him any other dry food. As soon as I bring this around he gets happy again. I like that this is all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenMac42
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scotia NY

Wonderful

Both cats love this food. Their energy levels have increased. The play a lot more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ky_21690277
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Taste Amazing

My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kim_oh_21690461
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

the cats just gobbled it up. i love that it is so healthy, just too bad good things are expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • courtney_oh_16355851
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

The beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken seems to be great quslity my cats loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat seems to love it!

Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • samantha_va_21690564
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats really loved the Beyond WILD Natural dry Cat food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. One loved it so much he figured out how to break into the cabinet we kept it in to sneak nibbles overnight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tamina_pa_9lxf8
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to food that says “wild” or is known to have natural ingredients because it can smell weird or the texture of the food be weird. But this didn’t have a bad smell to it. I’ve never tried Beyond WILD before but it definitely was a good experience. Next time I need to get more food I will definitely look for the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

We recently accepted another cat into our family so we have 3 so we were iffy that all would love it. Boy were we wrong! We even had to move the food because one Kitty was caught with it's head in the bag!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • renee_vt_21690493
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report