Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,798

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
54

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats !!

I bought this a week ago I'm so glad I did . Purina Beyond Grain Free Tuna And Lentil Recipe was a hit my cats love it the Pacific Tuna has been great for my multiple cats they devour it once I hand it out it's exactly what they desire for Everytime i feed them , It's natural with all vitamins they need to stay on track with health benefits ! I really like the fact there is no Corn Wheat or Soy added No Poultry By Product Meal and No Artificial Colors , Flavors And Preservatives makes it much better without all the harsh dyes with 38% Protien . Make sure to follow the guidelines for the pounds your Cat or Cats weigh gives them the healthier balance by there lbs for Cats ranging from 5-9 Lbs use 1/3 to 2/3 cups cat food and Cats or Cat ranging 10-14 Lbs use 2/3 to 3/4 Cups Cat Food !! It's definitely got that ocean smell to it makes my cats happy and coming back for more . I love the freshness it has also when switching from one food to Purina Beyond please allow 7-10 days to slowly ease the transition of this Cat Food to avoid any stomach trouble feed your Cat or Cats a little less of the prior brand your currently using and add a little more of the Purina that should work best depending on your Cat/Cats it's also100% complete and balanced . Always make sure to provide fresh water in a nice clean container I'm always changing the water every feeding time and also cleaning the dry bowl of cat food gives great benefits for your family member Our animals are our family we want what's best for nutrition and a well balanced meal, There isn't any need for vitamin minerals Unless Recommend By Your Vet !!. This is been one great product that I know will keep my Cats healthy added nutrition and vitamins without all them added harsh dyes and additives my cats don't seem sluggish or yucky they have more pep and definitely seeing more active Cats running around Thank you for this product Purina Beyond you've made my house full of Happy Cats !!.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angelab2222
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

Our cat loved this cat food immediately! The tuna flavor seems to really please her and she's been so happy. I appreciate the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep her healthy. A definite winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bill72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free Tuna & Lentil Review.

My cat seemed to enjoy this food. It's crunchy and taste great. Does not contain corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and also no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It's a great quality food that will keep cats happy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cj72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Strays..

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is perfect for all of the stray cats that my husband and i feed. They need the extra vitamins, minerals and nutrients that comes in this and they really seem to love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary M
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes my cat go crazy!

He loves this food! I have even had to hide it because he tried to rip into the bag! Obviously of good quality, and I'm convinced by his reaction. Nice packaging, only wish it was re-sealable. By my cat's reaction, I give this one an A+++!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brittlf07
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her New Favorite!

My cat absolutely loves the Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients and so do I! She seems to love the taste and the quality is incredible! She seems like a happy cat since switching her food. I would totally recommend it to anyone to try for their cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kmosca82
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lee, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food seems to be great with my cat. He tends to be a bit picky about his food and throws up a lot when i change what he eats. However, this one seems to be working well for him. He seems to love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sable
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringtown,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

I noticed tuna was the first ingredient listed and that's a good thing, no fancy by-products. When given to my cat he gobbled it down, been eating since I gave him some. Normally he snubs dry cat food, he's a old boy of 14 years.I have to say he really likes this and the added Vitamins and nutrients will help him stay healthy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance. MI.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats both enjoy this food..they can be picky eaters. I like that its grain free and has vitamins and minerals. I will be getting more of this brand for them...they come running when I pull this package out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • billbean43
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I bought this to see if our Cat would like it in her food rotation. Boy, did she ever. As soon as I opened the bag she was right there.lol when she finished, she wanted more. But I don't overfeed her so she had to wait. But, she definitely loves this cat food. I have added it to her food rotation now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dwayne53
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great item and cat loves it

My cat is really picky on what she eats. I bought this item and no sooner had I opened the bag she came running. I put it in her bowl and right away she started eating it. In fact even my 2 small breed dogs came running and want some too. This is a great treat and highly reccommed it to everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report