Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.52

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
7,178

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
53

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chubi32
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Good Dog Food!

I bought this dog food because of the great coupon Purina offered for Beyond food and my dog really liked it and I liked the ingredients in it. Would purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GrammySue
  • May 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills, NC

Beyond Salmon & Brown Rice Grain Free

Our cat need a grain free food. After searching and trying so many food he decided he like this the best. His allergies are so much better. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PollyRose
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

My cat loves it

My cat only eats dry food and I was looking for a brand that was healthy and one that I could afford. Beyond was the one. Cheekie loves it! I am done trying other brands that I end up throwing away because she won't go near them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • loving my furbabies
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, United States

All My Dogs Love This Food

My dogs love this food. their coats looks great and they are very active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snacks
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Littlerock, CA

Cats Love it for meals and treats!

Very delicious they tell me and I really love the ingredients. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jolo
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Amazing Nutrition

My cats love the Beyond salmon dry food. I love that the top 10 ingredients are actual healthy foods. It provides terrific nutrition for my cats. On top of that, one of my cats has a sensitive stomach. She can't eat just any food or she will get sick. Beyond salmon dry is gentle on her stomach. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LaniKay
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

Cats Love It

I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
Thank You Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Juliep
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My cats love it!

My cats enjoy it. They can't get enough. Many different varieties to choose from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Riverkat
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC, United States

OH MEOW

I own four persnickety cats, all of who wanted different flavors of dry but when we adopted Patch her previous owner sent a bag along with her and her belongings. NOW all four of my babies LOVVVVE this brand and flavor and will NOT eat anything else my husband may bring home to try. We're sold on it and will buy nothing other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mags
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Barnesville, GA, United States

My cat loves it!

I was searching for a healthy food for my indoor cat and saw this brand. It caught my eye because it is grain free. The first bag I bought was the Salmon, Sweet Potato, and Egg Recipe. My cat seemed to like it fine, so when I had the opportunity to use a coupon for more, I decided to try the Salmon and Whole Brown Rice Recipe. She is one happy cat!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Texaskitties
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

My cats love it!

I was buying expensive "prescription" food at the vets which was making my cats throw up. I switched to your grain free food and they devour it! They like all of the different flavors that I have bought for them too. I feel good feeding my cats a healthy dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Simply Salmon And Brown Rice Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pattie O
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seaside, OR, United States

Helps with Skin Irritations

Just recently switched the cats. They took to it immediately and seem to be eating less than the other brand I was feeding them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report