Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
8,883

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
56

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Elisaveth
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh acres,fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I got this wet dog food a week ago.My fog loved it.He devour it.It was meaty and tender.Grain free aladkan cod recipe with added vitamin and minerals,that makes me happy got to keep him healthy.The wet food smell good too.It was a nice color too.Another bonus benefit grain free.It keep my dog full for a period of time too.The can bring a nice amount of serving for your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ATX Dog Lover
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a verrrry picky eater! I've tried at least 15 different types of foods, and he turns his nose up at most of them. Finally I found this Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food, and he loves it! Not only does he love it, but his coat looks phenomenal. It shines like never before and has reduced shedding immensely. I would give this a shot if you are a dog owner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ladii21
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Loves it

This was something new in dog food that I have seen of. It does have a weird smell coming out the can but that did not stop my dog from eating the whole thing. It has ingredients that I want to feed my dog and stuff that helps him become a healtier dog. This is something I would recommend to pet owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Edwardo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lewisburg TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food was Excellent

We gave the entire can of this to Molly our 70 lb Pyrenees / Shepherd mix. She gobbled it all down while it was sitting next to her dry dog food. She was wanting more. I do not know the retail but the dog loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Happy cat mom
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Well first of all the cat food smelled wonderful and my cat loves it. I have been searching for a variety of good food for her and I bow have a nee brand to purchase. She is a picky eater but she really enjoys this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Condylou
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Dog Food

After I received my bag of Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with added Vitamins & Minerals I switched their food around had old food in one bowl and put new food in another bowl.To my surprise they went for the new food.Must have been great cause there was nothing left and the old food bowl was still there and they didn't touch it at all. My three fur babies had a great treat with the new food.Will see if I can tell a difference with the Vitamins & Minerals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Traceynbuck
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC - North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Moist and no fish smell

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals, is a great soft wet dog food that I mixed with my dogs dry food. I really liked that when I opened the can it didn’t smell fishy..I was expecting that since most of the food that contains fish does. but this one didn’t and I was so relieved and my dog was too. Its nice to know that Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food is available . Im sure our babies get tired of beef and chicken all the time. I would recommend Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe to anyone looking for pet
food with vitiams and minerals and a change up to their diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Mhs4242
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Peaches loves it!

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins and Minerals obviously must be delicious to my pup. She absolutely devoured it. She prefers it over her regular food. So since she's tried it she won't have it any other way. Now this is her regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kandy
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay,OREGON
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog ate too much!

I received a free sample of BEYOND Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with Added Vitamins & Minerals from Tryitsampling.My dog notice right away it was not his normal can,and followed me while i opened the can,I put the wet dog food in a bowel and heated it in the microwave,my dog gulped it down,then batted his bowel till i gave him more,he enjoyed it so much he over ate .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • GiGi11
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I recommend 100%

I recently found out that my fur babies itchiness was due to allergies and possibly the food that she was eating. I feel Beyond Grain Free was the perfect switch and choice for her diet. With no corn or grain additives I know shes getting the proper nutrition she needs and wants. She's a picky eater but really enjoys the Alaskan Cod recipe. It makes me happy for her to get the Omega 3 I feel she needs for a healthy coat and skin. I have already seen improvements with her allergies and less itching since making these changes to her diet. I would 100% recommend Beyond Grain Free to all pet parents!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Frankie
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethesda md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

perfect for my finicky buddy!

After I left my dog with my sister to go on vacation...I came back and she was refusing to eat her usual food. Not sure why...not trying to accuse my sister...but if the doggy slippers fit...just sayin! Anyway, she wouldn't eat! I tried all kinds of food...nothing. So I tried the Alaskan cod with vitamins and minerals because she was hardly eating and I wanted her to get as much nutrition as possible in the little bit she was eating. It totally opened up her appetite! She was starting to lose a lot of her coat from not eating. She looks great, is eating again and no more losing her coat. If you got a fussy pooch like mine...this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Banannalady
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!!

My dog really loves this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe dog food. When I opened the can I wads expecting a really fishy odor but this wasn't bad at all. You could tell it was fish but it was stinky at all. It kinda looks like tuna fish. My cat came by and ate some too. He loved it !!! I like that it has added vitamins and minerals. I also like that it doesn't have any corn, wheat or soy, or artifical colors flavors or preservatives. I am going to add this to my dogs diet. I wonder what other flavors they have?

Was this review helpful?
Report