Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CRojas
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Point, NC

Wow

My kitty is very finicky, but he devoured this food. He usually will take a sniff and then try to bury it. Not this time. It's practically gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • tommytrucker6
  • January 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Central,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great breakfast for Staynz

They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Choosy kitty loved it!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?