Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • CMartin2
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    My cats really love this food. They're pretty picky about their wet food, and I've tried many kinds. They seem to really like this. They get really excited when I put it out and eat it really enthusiastically. It seems to agree with their stomach as well, it's not too heavy or filled with fillers. They particularly liked the chicken and tuna variety. I like that it actually looks appetizing and I like the little addition of greens and veggies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Dene
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fresh Food to My Cat

    This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • purplekat
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat lovers food

    I like the amount in these cans for weight control with my cats. They sent 3 samples. One cat like all three. One cat tasted all three but only ate the one that was turkey. My calico is a picky eater and I have finally found the food for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Marita
    • September 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat likes

    Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Caterina
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

    My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

    i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntEm
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

    Meow good...

    We love it.
    We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^< [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Sumerduckmom
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Va

    Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

    I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • fuzzy
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

    Fancy Dancer

    Our Persian calico has really enjoyed the switch to Medleys variety pack. She loves all 3 flavors. For a 10 year old we are very pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Abbye
    • December 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Lakewood CO

    Abby&#039;s favorite

    Gabby Abby, my orange and white tabby, wakes me up every morning so she can eat her favorite breakfast. I would never feed her anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?