Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
69 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deniseleahart
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from metairie, la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

If my kitty could write the review herself, she would say "Meoweeeee" and as the momma of the kitty I can say "Woweeee!" My 4 year old rescue cat is a picky little thing but she devoured these creamy broth packets! The flavor choices are so fancy, they smell wonderful and its a brand that I feel very good about feeding to my cat. I love that you get a choice of 3 flavors in a 12 pack , we tried 1 of each flavor and she enjoyed each one so its nice to have a little variety to brighten her day. I love the idea of a creamy broth and she loves lapping it up! I will continue to purchase this product on a regular basis. When Daisy purrs while she is eating, you know you've made her happy. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarolDixon
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mamaj
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying treat for your furbabies

My cat was really excited to try the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. These come in a handy easy open package. I like the convience of these. They make great treats for your cats when you want to spoil them or just because. My cat really enjoyed the creamy Wild salmon & white fish flavor. Since trying this product I try to keep it stocked in my pantry to spoil my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dzanaty
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treats

When I opened the tuna pack my cat was up on the container and meowing. I poured the Fancy Feast Broth into one of his bowls and put it on the floor and it was gone within a minutes. He loved it. He was licking his chops for awhile. He loved the other flavors but not as much as he loved the tuna one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dirtybirdsoaps
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My two fur babies loved these! My cats are picky but I was hoping since it was seafood they would like it, they didn’t like it....they LOVED it. I just wish it had all the nutrients and was a larger portion so I could feed it as a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pclark27
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Gobbled it Down

The Fancy Feast Broths definitely passed the Marley test! Soon as I set the Wild Salmon and Whitefish down she was on it and I could tell she really enjoyed it :) The other two flavors were devoured just about as quickly! Happy to give this to my cat as a product she enjoys and one I feel good about giving her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ming
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from China

Cat Food

Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report