Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Katryan4
  • August 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Cats Rule

My Boy and Girl love your Purely Natural as much as your fancy feast Broths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PaulR
  • June 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Weymouth, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Addition to the Fancy Feast Line

I requested and got a free sample of Broths with Chicken & Vegetables in a decadent silky broth and my cat immediately enjoyed it. The pulled chicken and added vegetables actually looked better than chicken soup made for people. I can't say it enough, the cat really fell for Broths, total enjoyment was what I saw.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EricaR
  • July 11, 2012

Love It!

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deee
  • September 27, 2015

Great for older cats

All my cats consider Broths to be a special treat, all 7 of them. But they are exceptionally valuable to our 18 year old cat with lymphoma. He is extremely picky and we go to great extremes to find things he can eat and tolerate. Broths seem like they were made for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarahlee
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from crystal river, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummylicious

My cats are usually very picky about what they eat,They ate every last drop and licked the plate clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cpugs12
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast

My cat normally does not eat wet food, but as soon as I started putting it in his bowl, he was trying to get to it. In the past, it would take him all day to eat a half can of most wet foods, but he ate all of this one in less than 5 minutes. I will definitely have to get him more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kona
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Love Broths, but costly & awful packaging

Our cat's favorite wet cat food! Real pieces of whole pieces of protein. It is rather expensive for the amount that's in each pouch. Wish they'd lower the price & design the foul pouch better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kittut
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Phosphorus dry matter content please

Cats love it. Sometimes lick the broth and leave the chunks.. bummer! What is the dry matter phosphorus content for this? Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Izzy
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hamden, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

My cats definitely like the broth products. It's a treat for them every now and then plus they don't leave anything on the plate. They prefer one flavor in the dry food - Oceanfish and Salmon. Each cat likes a different flavor of the wet food. I have to keep rotating the flavors so they don't tire from it but all in all they like Fancy Feast products than other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Spaz
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gloucester, VA

A Winner!

Thank you for your free new product sample. Spaz (our 25 pound male cat), who is a lover of ALL your seafood products, made this new broth disappear in a flash. Appears to be a winner in his book. Once again, thank you for the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katkrazy57
  • September 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Citrus Heights,CA

Jumped up from sleep to eat

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Tongol Tuna flavor. I set the dinner plate in front of each cat and both jumped up from a sleep to eat. Lately, I have had one cat that has become finicky, not tonite. Both cats cleaned their plates. This doesn't happen often. I will definately buy this again. Way to go Purina. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Remi
  • March 22, 2016

Loved it!

She wasn't sure about something new at first. However once she tried it she gobbled it right up. That's a first! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report