Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SnowballCay
    • February 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dasmariñas, Cavite

    Yummy

    Snowball Cay loves the can of Fancy Feast he could easily finish the entire can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JLP1
    • February 15, 2018

    Yay Pate

    My two cats love the Chicken Pate. Any chicken feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SharShaw
    • November 7, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

    My cats love this the best!

    I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KathyP
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Verona NJ

    Gravy!

    My cat is the gravy lover! That's what she has first and last! She will lick every drop up first and then eat the food, bit by bit. She always appreciates a little water added to the bits so that the liquid is still there!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JVSmith
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Fancy Feast Classics

    From the first time my cat (my son) was a baby kitten this is the only cat food he would eat. He LOVES Fancy Feast! I tried to get him to eat the other classics like the chicken or beef, but he will only eat the cod, sole and shrimp (his most fave), seafood feast and the ocean whitefish and tuna. He also like all of the Appetizers too. He's not a big fan of the chunky/sliced/minced kinds. I do pay a little more for the fancy feast versus your other Purina brands, but the smaller can is the perfect size. He loves when there's a can with extra juice in it. I put it in his bowl, mash it up an little, then pour what ever juice is left on top and he will lick that up first. He def gives this 2 paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LizzyKittyCritic99
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Cat chow critic

    My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pfolman
    • September 20, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

    Quality in Fancy Feast is different

    This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc.

    It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ChericeM
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NC

    Seafoodalicious!

    My cat eats the seafood feast faster than any other flavor. The minute I open the can she is trying to get at the food. Excellent job fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BettyDE
    • June 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Homewood, IL

    Fancy Feast Classics

    One of my cats is a diabetic. I did some research and found out that Fancy Feast Classic would meet his nutritional needs. This was great news since he likes it better than any other food I offer him. My other cat also loves Fancy Feast Classic. She was recently diagnosed with EPI and it looks like the high protein and lack of wheat gluten in Fancy Feast Classic is a perfect diet for her also. We love Fancy Feast Classic!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susie123
    • December 21, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from fl.

    saucey

    My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skweeks
    • September 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from dartmouth nova scotia

    cats love this stuff!!

    Been using this food for years with my cats. the love it and no issues at all 8) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 10, 2018

    We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast. We appreciate your long-time loyalty and support!

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Claudine
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Taylorsville

    Fancy feast

    Love your products and our cats love fancy feast and they go crazy for it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?