Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachlynn512
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love this

    My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KristyU
    • April 18, 2013

    Great for my diabetic kitty

    Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mellie
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    Great Product for Senior Cats too!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat is 18 years old and a very picky eater but loves Fancy Feast wet cat food. It's easy on her teeth and to digest. I love the size too for my cat. Gretel loves this cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ELANA
    • January 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from WATERLOO

    Meowy meowy purrrrrr!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) If my cats Fred & Wilmsi could talk, they would ask for the Seafood Feast pate for every single meal! They actually smack their lips when eating it! (Yes cats do have lips!) This is Wilmsi after her Fancy Feast treat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • budy
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

    Fancy feast great cat food

    All 5 of my cats loved it. Kinda price. $1.19 a can. Won't be buying on less I have a coupon for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nogah2307
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

    Gravy my cat enjoyed

    My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lyokogrl
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Love it!

    My girls can’t get enough of this wet food. They’ve always liked fancy feast but by far the texture of the pate is there favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zina
    • July 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from detroit
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gourmet kitten food

    My cat really love it, it was something new for her, andsomething that I will have to start feeding her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FurbabyMamaD
    • April 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

    My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • minniemouse75
    • May 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ

    My cat enjoys

    My little girl loves all the pate selections and likes the flavor of the others but I have to mash them up for her. She's 15 years old and set in her ways. She gets a wet Fancy Feast meal for breakfast and Purina dry food is out all day for nibbles. My big 18 lb. boy eats nothing but dry food. Both my cats are adopted

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bembe
    • June 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Mum Mum DElicious

    My cats really love this beef flavor in the savory centers. They will beg for as much as I will give them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Eve1
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is in love

    My extremely picky cat loves this food! She normally is not a big fan of chicken flavored food but she actually liked that one too. The gravy was kind of all around when I opened the can but that’s fine with me since my cat only gets it as her lunch and not the whole can. All 4 flavors were a big hit with my cat which makes me happy too. Definitely recommend to even picky cats like mine

    Was this review helpful?