Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • QuinceMatt
    • October 18, 2021

    Yummy In Our Tummy!

    Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Pate is THE best tasting, smelling cat food ever created! It is truly a classic cat food that delights the taste buds, and delights a cats' soul! And that, in turn, delights cat lovers! It truly allows meal time to be more than a mere nutritional event - it is a celebration of life, love, and being loved! It is a awesome way to strengthen the unbreakable bond between cats/cat lovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misters mom
    • August 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottetown, PE

    My cats love it!

    My cats absolutely love this flavor of fancy feast. It is one of their favorites. I'm not quite sure why purina has decided to discontinue this variety. I'm obviously not the only one who's been scouring the stores trying to find it. I hope they decide to bring it back and make my cats happy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ejkrandall
    • June 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Crazy yummy! Compliments to the Chef!

    Says my cat Eldridge. Goes absolutely nuts over this recipe--Fancy Feast Gourmet the Salmon shrimp WITH GRAVY (not the pate). Meows super excited in anticipation and enjoys it more than I have ever seen a cat enjoy. This one is an absolute home run I hope stays a long time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackclover824
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kaukauna, Wisconsin

    The Best Fancy Feast

    This Seafood Trio I feed to my Diabetic cat 2x a day. It has been a huge factor in keeping his Blood Sugar levels stable and Insulin free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeaners
    • April 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver BC

    My cats favourite

    This is my cats favoutite flavour of Fancy Feast! Why was it discontinued? I have been to over 6 pet food places to find it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robbo
    • April 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Great flavour now discontinued!

    How frustrating when your cats love this flavour the best and now it’s discontinued. With rave reviews and a 4.9 out of 5 stars, you’d think they’d keep it in stock! Please bring it back!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janet119
    • March 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from OttawA, on

    My cat is very sad

    This is my cats favourite flavour. She is now on a hunger strike because I can no longer buy this for the old girl. Sniff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelkat
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, Ont

    Ate it up

    My cat ''Scooter'' is very picky. All he'll eat is Fancy Feast. I just tried Medleys and he ate it all. I couldn't believe my eyes. Thank you Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BlueMoon88
    • December 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fairfax, VA

    Isaac’s Choice

    My cat Isaac is a senior (age 14) and can sometimes be quite picky about what he eats. However, when I feed him Chopped Grill Pate, he does not leave a crumb behind. Unfortunately it’s a little hard to find in my area, but I stock up on it whenever I can. My 1 year old cat loves it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cococat
    • October 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is very picky, she won't eat anything but this.The price is just perfect!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ccmcgee
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego California

    Found another favorite!

    Miss Kitty is extremely finicky but she absolutely loves this pate seafood wet food. I can't get in on her plate fast enough. Highly recommend to all our furry friends.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • perky4coffee
    • September 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats "sing" for it!

    Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans is the best! I can get it at Sam's Club at a great price!
    Every morning I hear a chorus -- my cats enthusiastically "singing" to me -- in anticipation of getting their Fancy Feast pate!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?