Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jackey
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So much gravy!

My 2 cats are in love with these Fancy feast savory centers pate. Normally my cats dont care for pate and will turn their noses, but with this pate they look forward to dinner. they love the little surprise in the middle.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Productjunkie25
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food.

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is my cats favorite! They love eating this food. The cats seem to live the middle center filled with gravy. The cans are perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • gracie680
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved them!

I bought 4 cans of Fancy Feast Gravy centers for my two cats. One is a 16 year old senior, who is kind of fussy. I usually only give them wet food one time a day, for dinner. But the older cat needs more wet food now, and I am trying to find something she likes to eat. The younger cat is not fussy, and loved these pates! I thought the senior cat wouldn't like them, but guess what, she gobbled them down! Plus the gravy center gives her more moisture in her food, which she needs now. I would have to say that both cats gave these pates with gravy, all the flavors, two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SuperKittyMom
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

My kitties LOVE these selections!

When I opened the first cans and put the food into bowls, my cats dove right in. The second time I popped the tabs, they barely let me get the food into their bowls, such was their excitement! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

Thanks for showing your love for our Fancy Feast Purely Natural Treats! We're delighted to hear that you're such a big fan.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rusell
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA

Wow

All three of our little guys gobbled all of the different varieties of this new fancy feast line with gravy centers. When we introduce new foods to our kitties usually at least one will smell and simply walk away from his food dish. Sometimes all three would walk away from new foods and usually come back later and eat at least some of the new food.
We split one can of wet food with the three cats every morning and the twelve mornings we gave them the gravy centered new fancy feast they cleaned up their personal servings every day.
Based on how fast they ate and that they cleaned up every morsel we highly recommend the savory centers canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • adjret
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tillamook, Oregon

My 2 fussy cats love it.

our 2 cats love the taste and texture as one has a missing front tooth and it is easy for her to eat it.
The price and choices are a really nice plus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nogah2307
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

Gravy my cat enjoyed

My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jean
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Premium product

I received a sample of this product for my cat to try who is finicky about wet food. My cat tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate. He ate the entire can of food in one meal. I was happy there was no food left over. The cans are small but one serving filled him up. I am glad my cat enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • PhoebeYoung
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MS

Loves these treats!!!

My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

Was this review helpful?