Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lovebug113
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our #1 food choice!

My three elderly cats have eaten Fancy feast their whole lives and have been very healthy throughout. My new cat was raised with grain free wet food and was bloated, had daily flatulence issues and bad breath. She is only a year old and is healthy. I recently switched her to Fancy feast and all has been cured. Will forever stick to Fancy Feast instead of expensive food trends! I would highly recommend Fancy Feast cat food to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yinyangjb1
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sebring, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it.

Cats and dog seemed to love it. They all ate it as soon as i put it down for them. Fancy Feast - Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is the cats meow. I will definitely be picking up some more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Earlrae05
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainwell, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

I got this and as soon as i opened the can, she came running and meowing for it. I like to try new flavors with her, shes very spoiled and i like to think she needs new types of meals just like us. Lmao. Cans stack nicely and fit well on my shelf.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stellasmom101
  • August 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat practically jumped me for the cat food! He gobbled it down in one bite and he has never done that before! I can say with confidence that my cat loves the food. Since my cat is highly satisfied;I am highly satisfied too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shychibear
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fennville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another winner

These are another winning product from Fancy Feast. They are the perfect size for one serving. Four different flavors in gravy. Tuna, Chicken, Salmon with Shrimp and Beef. They're all natural and my cat loves them. Hard to tell which flavor she loved more. I will definitely be buying these for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gellibene
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, Ne
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I give my cats these for breakfast. One of my csts only used to lick the gravy off but since I switched him to this he enjoys the entire thing and I've been looking for along time for one he likes. Both my cats enjoy the meaty flavor and it's a perfect amount of gravy for them. It comes in perfect portions.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel121212
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loves it.

My cat it picky with his wet food, but he loves this stuff. it has lots of gravy which is my cats favorite. he loved each flavored that was in this pack. Also they are the perfect size so no waste of food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nikki3012
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

My cats love the Alaskan fish one. The lovedthe grayportio. If it. And it’s great for a cat who has food sensitivities bc itfoesnt mess with his stomach issues or bladder issues. Will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • apatel
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this!

This was a great selection for our pet kitty. She had some digestion issues with the other brand but this really did the trick. No more issues and she absolutely loves this. I am sure the infused flavors have something to do with this. I haven't been using this for a long time, but I can tell that we will be long time converts for Fancy Feast.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DEMomOf6
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved ALL of the flavors, and gobbled them all down. I love that they are conveniently sized for one cat (I only have one), and makes a perfect portion. I don't think you will regret buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tiger
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is a familiar product we use frequently the Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken Recipe seem to be the Favorite , The cats are 12 and 17 yo and they wasted no time eating it up . The other 3 The Beef , Tuna , Salmon were eaten up also but they ate the chicken faster so it was the favorite, the salmon seem to be much juicier and they did like up the juice before eating the rest

Was this review helpful?
Report