October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • ming
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from China

Cat Food

Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • adoptiveparent
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait for it

My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Afeaster
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Crazy for Broths

My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Ant1
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

Grilled Poultry & Beef wet food

I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Ant1
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Miranda717
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

Cats Meow

My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag!

They love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • pennyj1
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

Leo loves this stuff!

My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Samson1
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi , Tx

Will not eat anything else

My vet recommended this food for my 10 year old cat.... he’s only been fed dry...well... he doesn’t want anything else but his Friskies Pate. Very happy cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Cutie pie kitty
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Fancy feast

We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?