Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sleepy cat daddy
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Father of twins

    My two babies wake me at 4 a.m. for this gourmet treat. When I walk to the dining area it's an actual stampede

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaymison
    • October 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats love it

    My cats love fancy feast gravy lovers. They can be picky but go nuts over this stuff. Fancy feast gravy lovers is the only kind that all three can eat without having vomiting issues, they eat it all and it doesn't make them smelly later on either. Lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • White kitty
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brenham, Texas

    Blue Eyes favorite

    Blue Eyes has to have his wet food every morning. He won’t eat any other brand. Fancy Feast is his favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Budg
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers

    Perfect

    This is the perfect size can and He loves it.
    This is the perfect size can and He loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?