Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • valerie_ca_22636696
  • April 7, 2019

My cats love it.

My cats love this new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Car Food. I had to stick up on this formula. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brenda_ca_15072493
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat just loves Fancy feast creamy delights over the other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tami_il_15290234
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved fancy feast. I've never tried this brand before but will definitely get the creamy delights from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sonia_fl_14928198
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I just received a fancy feast creamy delights product for my cat and what can I say ! My cat absolutely loves it and spent every minute eating it ! He loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • malinda_pa_15326827
  • August 18, 2017

Cats loved it

My 2 month old kittens loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tina_al_22595784
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST CREAMY DELIGHTS WET CAT FOOD

I've never purchased this product before. I received the sample and the cats were trying to get to the food as soon as I opened the can. Must have a great smell to them and they ate it all. I'll be buying this next trip to store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brigitte_ca_22704210
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food cats loved it

Smelled good and cats loved it and will be purchasing again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kris_ma_14906579
  • July 18, 2017

Finicky cat loved Fancy Feasy Creamy Delights

My cat, Spunky seems to be the epitome of "finicky felines". She is usually very picky & extremely choosy about which wet cat food she eats. She is the type of cat that will walk up to her food bowl, look, sniff & walk away with her tail high in the air if it doesn't meet her liking. When I gave her Fancy Feast Creamy Delights it was like she wasn't the same cat, all of a sudden as soon as she heard the sound of me opening the can she came running & once she got a sniff of the cat food she was dancing around my feet. I placed her bowl down & to my surprise she didn't turn her nose & walk away. She gobbled up the whole bowl!!! I was so happy that she loved it!!! I am now a dedicated customer of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Thank you Fancy Feast 5 stars all day~everyday!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • barbara_mi_17639801
  • July 27, 2017

Cats loved it

Would definitely recommend Fancy Feast dreamy designs wet cat food my cat's loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayla_ga_17745312
  • July 29, 2017

Love it

my cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so i will buy it for my cat he love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RobertaD12159432
  • October 16, 2018

My cat loved it . Wish it was...

My cat loved it . Wish it was ina bigger container. Would love to get more coupons so my cat can try them all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report