Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • vicki_ar_17867002
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets!

My six cats LOVED Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I shared it among all of them as a treat. I like that it's a healthy treat to get my cats excited. Thanks to PinchMe for the free sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • denise_ca_17880165
  • April 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

This is a nice treat for my cat she loves it very much i am happy that this was made since dogs have more treat s these days now my cat has a new addition to her meal

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sonja_co_17780978
  • April 9, 2018

Fantastic!

My cats loved It! I fed one filet to them as a treat after I shredded it with a fork. They gobbled it up in seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_fl_17770193
  • April 9, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe and my cats seam to really enjoy it. It really looks appetizing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • margarita_oh_17651155
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

I received a free sample from PinchMe of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cat loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • holly_az_17897499
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love!

My cats loved this as a treat. I was worried that my picky cat would not like this, but he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jenny_flore_tx_17681045
  • March 20, 2018

Best cat food

Purina is the best brand in my opinion, I think my cat love purely fancy feast filets brand because she always finish her meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amber_wa_17822943
  • April 10, 2018

Good filet

My cat loved this. She ate it whole. I will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • barbi_md_17791544
  • April 10, 2018

Kitty says yum

The kitties loved the purely fancy feast filets by Purina. We will be getting again as rewards for taking their medicine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • susanna_de_22619801
  • March 30, 2018

Picky cat loves it

I have had my cat since she was a kitten and she is almost 5 now. I found her, she was an alley cat. Since I got her she has only ever eaten dry food. She will never eat treats or soft food of any kind. I have probably tried every brand of treat and soft food on the market. I put the filet down on a plate, chopped up some, and she gobbled it right up(with the help of her non picky sister)! I'm actually amazed that she ate it since she is so picky! Now I have something i can buy her as a treat once in a while! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • shelia_nc_22651915
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely fancy feast

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast on top of her dry cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • karlee_al_17844425
  • March 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you

Thank you for allowing me to test your products. My snowbell loved fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report