Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
24,972 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • seth_ca_15058961
  • August 1, 2017

Tasty

Y Eddie loves this cat food, he really enjoys Fancy Feast and Creamy Delights it's definitely one of her favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_ok_17891064
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty food

I would not purchase this product because I have five cats and it's not feasible for me to buy it because of its cost . I very much liked the product the way it looked and how much my car liked it but it's cost is just to high for five cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_tn_15062791
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved it

My cat loved the taste of the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights had it eaten before i could turn around good and also wanted more. So for me that is the sign of a good quality cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle__nj_15178721
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My cat is somewhat of a picky eater but absolutely loves this product. He devooured it almost immediately and this is our new go to brand of cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sonia_tx_17905474
  • August 1, 2017

my kittens loved it

Fancy feast creamy delights were such a success with our cats and kittens they kept meowing for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebeccah_wa_15109934
  • August 3, 2017

Amazing

My laya loved it! And I felt good knowing that I was giving her good healthy food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lee_nh_17738651
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast

I have always enjoyed Fancy Feast in the past and this new Creamy Delights flavor gives me a reason to love it even more. The texture is great and so is its appearance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie_va_14919115
  • July 31, 2017

My cats love it!

My cats are in Love with this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. They begged for more when they were done and I have always loved Fancy Feast and felt they put out high quality food for cats so we all love it here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_ky_14915344
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Fantastic

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food in salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • megan_ms_15151738
  • August 6, 2017

Great

This Fancy Feast Creamy Delights car food was amazing for my cat. He is a little older so he loved the taste and the texture. As soon as I take the can out and open it he goes nuts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VALERIEBQC_424391909
  • June 3, 2018

She liked it and finished it really quickly. I think she would enjoy having them on a regular basis. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rashelle_in_15104066
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast

My cat is very picky but loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I will now buy this product regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report