October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Staceyraye
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from VA

Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite! It can be a bit rich for her delicate digestive system, so I alternate the Medleys with other varieties such as classic and gravy lovers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Deb1129
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I got this to try out a new brand of wet cat food for my cat And she devouring it. I Love how you can see the pieces of vegetables in their. I can only imagine she love the taste considering she devoured it almost immediately. I will absolutely This but for my cat specifically I would need a little bit larger can size

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jlwmgt2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA

Fluffy loves this!

I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • catlady76
  • February 8, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food

My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • reviewwarrior
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat eats the whole can

My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Catl8dy
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wookiee loved it!

I got my sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera in the mail.
We have a 6 1/2 month old kitty (Wookiee). She gets a good dry kitten food, but our
vet told us to also give her about a tablespoon of wet cat food every day as a treat.
I've been giving her regular Fancy Feast, but never tried Medleys as it was a bit more expensive and I didn't know if kitty would like it.
The small cans are just the right size for treats as they don't dry out or go to waste.
I have a plastic cover that fits the can perfectly.
I gave her a quarter of a can of Medleys this morning for her "treat"
and she gobbled it right down >^..^< Looks like I'll be buying more :-) :-D
Thank you for the great sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Lucynlogan
  • November 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

My cat really loves this food. She can be picky at times but since I started buying the Medleys food she eats it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Blackandwhite
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not Enough

Our cats loved it!!! Needed one more sample, would recommend to other cat owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?